Reviews

Kyle
3/18/2019
Food was good but this is the 2nd time they forgot the drink and the response is...sorry...sorry doesn’t quench my thirst
Robbie
3/14/2019
3.5 stars
Stephanie
3/3/2019
They never came inside to deliver food. I ordered for my work. I typed in to come inside and ask for me, no one ever came inside. Then a lady called me (my coworker answered) and was yelling at her on the phone! Terrible customer service!
Jim
2/12/2019
Food was great, delivered fast and hot.
Quierra
2/9/2019
Food was excellent. Was fighting a 103° fever. Just moved here alone 3 days ago and didn't have the energy to drive anywhere. This was one of the few restaurants that delivered. I was surprised to learn that Postmates and Uber Eats don't. The Chicken Noodle Soup was 10/10. I really appreciated how authentic it was (simply noodles, chicken, and soup). When my fever broke, I tried the fried chicken with sweet and sour sauce. The sauce was probably the best I've ever tasted. It's kinda nice how it comes on the side too, in case you like less or more. I haven't tried the shrimp lo mein yet. It smells amazing though.
Gwynndolynn
1/17/2019
The service is always fast and friendly. And the food is delicious!
robin chase
11/27/2018
had asked for 335pm delivery and came right away
Tara
10/4/2018
The best chinese takeout on the East Side! My husband loves the fact that they will customize his order to not include onions in the Egg Fried Rice and make his Chicken extra done. We love the flavor of their sauces and the ease of ordering online.
Zach
9/29/2018
More food than I expected!
Jim
8/17/2018
We like the consistency, in the taste, quality, and speed of our orders. It's always the same, which is good!
Ann
7/22/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food!
Cathy
5/29/2018
As usual everything was good and hot. They have the best hot and sour soup.
Tanya
4/27/2018
Wow. I've been ordering Chinese food in Madison for years. The flavors of this order, and even the quality of the rice -- excellent!
Justyne
3/22/2018
Food was great, service was quick and easy. Will order again.
Ann
3/13/2018
Delicious food and incredibly fast service!
Amanda
3/10/2018
Good food and fast delivery
michelle
2/21/2018
Food was really good.
Xena
1/27/2018
Amazing! The food came in literally like 20 minutes. Everything is hot and it’s delicious. Also the delivery guy was really nice.
Shannon
1/26/2018
Delicious!!
Maria
12/14/2017
The food had a great taste and rapid delivery.
Christie
11/12/2017
Yummy!!!
David
10/31/2017
Delivery was fast and food was good
Terry
10/30/2017
Awesome job, yummy and on time.
ADRIANA
10/29/2017
excellet
Derek
10/23/2017
Good came promptly, was hot and fresh, and for the first time, (no other Chinese restaurants in the area listen) I asked for it to be very spicy, and it was actually kind of hot. I recommend.
Dennis
10/8/2017
Ordered shrimp lo mein and got beef lo mein instead. Other than that, food was good
sue
10/7/2017
We order from them often. The food can be anywhere from mediocre to good. Last night it was good. The dumplings were't rubbery or over-cooked. The C20 was just right. Ordered "hot" which was the right level of heat.
Sheila
8/29/2017
Service was fine. Food was awful.
Stephanie
8/28/2017
This is our favorite take out place. Unfortunately, they changed their egg rolls recently. Other than the egg rolls everything was awesome as usual. Great flavors, fresh food, good portions, and fast service.
Lisa
8/19/2017
Delicious and delivered much sooner than expected..
Jayne
8/14/2017
The food was great and it was ready to pick up quickly!
Maria
8/1/2017
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Food was outstanding
Shana
7/28/2017
I placed my order on Beyond Menu at 11:44am and arrived at Change Jiang at 12:21pm. They still hadn't received my order I placed on Beyond Menu. The gentleman was very nice and cooked up my food very quickly. Luckily I chose to pay in person instead of online. The food was delicious, but I will never order through Beyond Menu again...orders seem to get lost in the cloud.
Maria
7/24/2017
Great food and very fast delivery
Erica
5/7/2017
Extremely fast delivery and good food! I will order again.
Susan
4/29/2017
Fast and delicious!
Eugene
4/25/2017
They must have changed owners or mgmt. Food has gotten better but portions smaller, especially the amount of extra rice provided
judy
4/17/2017
Delicious!! As I've said before, this is our go to for Chinese.
diane
3/28/2017
Rude staff. Food is good.
Jo
3/25/2017
No complaints. Dinner camein good time and was still hot. Btw, love the tip calculator on the app. All service industry businesses should do the same.
Tari
2/21/2017
The food is great. But, the BeyondMenu website is a crock. The number is tells you to call for Chang Jiang is actually for China House. Could not enter debit card for payment. It was a mess. Will just call Chang Jiang directly! Love their food, not the website
Shavon
1/25/2017
This is the worst Chinese food ever .... I would of did better making it myself.. the only thing that was great was the soda..... 30.00 waste
Dalton
1/21/2017
Guy got lost getting to my house but the food is great
Georgia
1/17/2017
Food was excellent. We had ordered Chinese food from another restaurant in our area and it did not meet up to the standards that Chiang Jiang offers. This was a group lunch and everyone said it was yummy. Highly recommend.
Maribel
1/16/2017
The food was Hot and fresh
Daniel
1/15/2017
Best Chinese food in Madison. Reliable delivery.
kimberlee
11/7/2016
Always a great meal - fast and friendly delivery too
Stephanie
10/11/2016
Loved our food! Thanks for fast service and good eats!
Any questions please call us.